Team

Julia Vogt Group Leader

E-Mailjulia.vogt@inf.ethz.ch
Phone+41 44 633 8714

More info

Ece Özkan Elsen Postdoc

E-Mailece.oezkanelsen@inf.ethz.ch
Phone+41 44 632 59 65

More info

Daphné Chopard Postdoc

E-Maildaphne.chopard@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Heike Leutheuser Postdoc

E-Mailheike.leutheuser@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Alexander Marx Postdoc

E-Mailalexander.marx@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Laura Manduchi PhD Student

E-Maillaura.manduchi@inf.ethz.ch
Phone+41 44 632 56 94

More info

Ricards Marcinkevics PhD Student

E-Mailricardsm@inf.ethz.ch
Phone+41 44 632 07 98

More info

Alice Bizeul PhD Student

E-Mailalice.bizeul@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Imant Daunhawer PhD Student

E-Maildimant@inf.ethz.ch
Phone+41 44 633 80 71

More info

Alain Ryser PhD Student

E-Mailalain.ryser@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Emanuele Palumbo PhD Student

E-Mailemanuele.palumbo@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Moritz Vandenhirtz PhD Student

E-Mailmoritz.vandenhirtz@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Thomas Sutter PhD Student

E-Mailsuttetho@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Sonia Laguna PhD Student

E-Mailsonia.lagunacillero@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Kieran Chin-Cheong Senior Software Engineer

E-Mailkieran.chincheong@inf.ethz.ch
Phone+41 44 633 88 59

More info

Andrea Agostini Software Engineer

E-Mailandrea.agostini@inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Patricia Kilchhofer Administrative Assistant

E-Mailpatricia.kilchhofer@inf.ethz.ch
Phone+41 44 632 65 24

More info